6152984387 P

6152925561 F

901 Acklen Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
USA

©2017 by MOUNT GILEAD MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH

Our Staff

Executive Pastor

Dr. Mark Croston DMin

mcroston@mgileadchurch.org

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Reverend Bruce Helms

bhelms@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Finance/Treasurer

Mr. Keith Winters

kwinters@mgileadchurch.org

Business Manager

Ms. Valencia Moore

vmoore@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Generation NEXT

Mrs. Demetria Mallett

GenerationNEXT@mgileadchurch.org

Minister of Assimilation & Discipleship

Minister Terrick Banks

tbanks@mgileadchurch.org

Executive Assistant to Pastor Mitchell

Ms. Twila Smith

tsmith@mgileadchurch.org

Accounts Payable

Mr. Marlon Burnett

mburnett@mgileadchurch.org

Buildings & Grounds

Deacon Albert Dawson

adawson@mgileadchurch.org

Church Administrative Assistant

Ms. Chira Richardson

crichardson@mgileadchurch.org

Recording Secretary

Mrs. Karen Woods-Frye

contributions@mgileadchurch.org

Minister of Music & Worship

Mr. Travis Bryant

tbryant@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Policy & Procedures

Mrs. Renae Collins

rcollins@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Human Resources

Mrs. Angela Smith

asmith@mgileadchurch.org

Chairmen of Deacons

Deacon Jonathan Walden

jwalden@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Ministry Development

Reverend Joseph Tribble, MDiv

jtribble@mgileadchurch.org

Records Administrator/Church Clerk

Mrs. Clara Sales

csales@mgileadchurch.org