Our Staff

Executive Pastor

Dr. Mark Croston, DMin

mcroston@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Finance/Treasurer

Mr. Keith Winters

kwinters@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Generation NEXT

Mrs. Demetria Mallett

GenerationNEXT@mgileadchurch.org

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Reverend Bruce Helms

bhelms@mgileadchurch.org

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

Ms. Twila Smith

tsmith@mgileadchurch.org

Buildings & Grounds

Deacon Albert Dawson

adawson@mgileadchurch.org

Church Administrator

Ms. Chira Richardson

crichardson@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Human Resources

Mrs. Angela Smith

asmith@mgileadchurch.org

Financial Recording Secretary

Mrs. Karen Woods-Frye

contributions@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Policy & Procedures

Mrs. Renae Collins

rcollins@mgileadchurch.org

Minister of Music & Worship

Min. Tremain Saunders

tsaunders@mgileadchurch.org

Chairmen of Deacons

Deacon Jonathan Walden

jwalden@mgileadchurch.org

Director of Communications

Ms. Candace Croston

rcollins@mgileadchurch.org

Church Clerk

Mrs. Clara Sales

csales@mgileadchurch.org

Mailing Address:

4004 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37076
USA

6152984387 P

©2017 by MOUNT GILEAD MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH